Evil Doghouse Productions


FEATURE FILM AND SERIES

Evil Doghouse is an international production studio creating both feature film and series content. Headquartered in Oslo, with offices and production facilities throughout Scandinavia, America, North Africa, and Eastern Europe, we create local stories with global appeal.

PRODUCTION SERVICES

Global Productions; dependable local resources: Whether crewing up, casting, sourcing locations, or navigating tax incentives, Evil Doghouse is positioned throughout the world to provide premium production services for a diverse range of both narrative and commercial content.

DISTRIBUTION

Evil Doghouse Studios runs an exclusive distribution are through, EUROPA FILM, servicing both theatrical, SVOD, TVOD and terrestrial television.

Jeremy Chilnick

Head of North America

+1 908 591 4421

jeremy@evildoghouse.com

Bien Flores

Head of Animation

Nour-Eddine Lakhmari

Director

+47 401 95 158

lakhmari@evildoghouse.com

Egil Ødegård

CEO & Producer

+47 920 33 650

egil@evildoghouse.no

Chris Hedberg

Project Manager

+47 918 91 298

chris@evildoghouse.no

May (Oumaima) Elachy

Camera & Light Department

+47484 26 187

may@evildoghouse.no

Ingrid Nordby

Producer

+47 922 40 885

ingrid@evildoghouse.no

Varon Bonicos

Partner, Producer & Director

+47 400 56 950

varon@evildoghouse.no

Silje Anette Grüner

Marketing & Distrbution

+47 988 62 061

silje@evildoghouse.no

Rishi Kaushal

Accounting

rishi@evildoghouse.no

Contact Us

Oslo

Our main office is located in the center of Oslo, where we produce drama series and feature films. Here we also help manage production for external clients.
We are always looking for new projects, and welcome writers, directors and creators to discuss their ideas with us.

EVIL DOGHOUSE STUDIOS AS
Kristian Augusts gt. 11. 0164 Oslo.
Postboks 6812 St.Olavs plass. 0130 Oslo. Norway.
Phone: +47 472 07 600

North

Northern Norway is a winter wonderland and the scenery of fairy tales. Our northern office is situated perfectly between Lofoten to the south, Tromsø to the west, and Finnmark to the north.

EVIL DOGHOUSE NORD AS
Storholmen. 9334 ØVERBYGD, Norway.
Phone: +47 92 03 36 50

Lillehammer

Lillehammer is the Winter Olympic city of 1994. The National Film School is located here, with new talent graduating every year.

EVIL DOGHOUSE LILLEHAMMER AS
Filmbanken, Stortorget 1, 2609
Lillehammer, Norway
Phone: +47 92 24 08 85

Casablanca

Casablanca is the African base for Evil Doghouse. From this location, we produce short films, long films, and television content.

EVIL DOGHOUSE CASABLANCA
9, Rue Mustapha El Manfalouti
Résidence Manfalouti étage 1
Casablanca 20060 Gauthier
Phone: +212 5 22 27 26 23

New York

EVIL DOGHOUSE NEW YORK
19 W 21st Suite 1201
New York, NY 10010